Updates! (12/08/14)

*All Careers are compatible with Patch 1.67*

First off, I’d like to apologise for my general absence on the career-creating front. I’ve had some various real-life stuff to deal with, during which I lost all inspiration for coding and playing in general. Thankfully, my inspiration has returned and I’m slowly working through my to-do list.

Which brings me to my second point. I’ve got lots of careers on my to-do list (23 at the moment), so I’d like to thank everyone for their patience, particularly those who requested the careers some time ago. I am actively working through them, so they will arrive at some point! 😀

Just as a reminder; I’m not currently taking requests. Since I still have 23 careers to work through, I’d like to try and clear that list before working on any new ones. From now on, any comments requesting a career will not be published.

So now for the main reason for this post. I just spent the last week without any internet whatsoever. I actually decided to spend this time doing something useful and got some much needed updates done for my careers and completed one half done career and one brand new career.

UPDATES

  • Updated the Basketball and Football Careers to successfully add a fully working Game Record. Sims can also hold autograph sessions at the Stadium and be worshipped by other sims.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Updates! (12/08/14)

  1. Melissa says:

    Yay! New updates! I love your site!

  2. Yay! So glad you’re back!!!

  3. Glad to have you back Missy!
    Absolutely nothing wrong with having a good break, though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

